Its a soft life..Fabric supplier review

So we thought we would group together for a post & provide you with some reviews of our favourite buyers to get fabric from.
 
Plush Addict
This is an online shop that sell a wide variety of fabric & accessories. You can buy FQ’s, half a yard & full yards. I needed some baby cord & microfleece so ordered from Plush Addict. They the most reasonably priced supplier, I was able to buy both fabric at same time therefore I saved on postage & best bit? came within 2 days!
They also sell items to make your own washable nappies with- absorbent materials, waterproof materials, pretty materials, snaps & velcro. I bought one of their nappy kits which provides you with a FQ of minky, pul, mircrofibre & a free pattern. Perfect.
Would highly recommend for quality, service & products.
 
Link: http://www.plushaddict.co.uk/
 
Minerva Crafts
If you can’t find something somewhere then this is your place!! They also sell on ebay. From fabric to accessories to feet for your machine then have a look. Great prices, excellent delivery & top quality fabric!
 
Link: http://www.minervacrafts.com/
 
 
Rooftop Fabrics
Anyone who loves soft cuddly fabric needs to get over to this site to buy plush (also known as minky/minkee) & cuddle soft. They have lovely selection which can buy in small or big amounts. They have extended range to sell cotton & jersey.
 
I’ve bought plus & jersey from here. Both were high quality, lovely design & come super fast. One of the best bits of this site you can pay through paypal so if you have paypal funds & can’t find some material on ebay you like then check here 
 
Link: http://rooftopfabrics.com/
 
Swincraft2- eBay
 
This seller is also fab. Loads of choice, great value & arrive quickly!! They have great communication & I buy off them regularly  Not often i favour an eBay seller but I do love these guys.
 
Link: http://myworld.ebay.co.uk/swincraft2
 
My Fabric House
 
Also a fab place to shop. Loads of funky fabrics I’m yet to see elsewhere all in one place almost too much to chose from!! All fab prices & all fab quality. My only gripe is I wish she did metre lengths but that may be good because stops me spending too much.
 
Link: http://www.myfabrichouse.co.uk
 
TRACY 🙂

I am a mum of 2 boys and 1 girl.

Posted in Product Reviews, Suppliers
2 comments on “Its a soft life..Fabric supplier review
  1. plushaddict says:

    Thank you so much for your lovely comments about Plush Addict. I really appreciate you taking the time to write something so positive and it’s really made me smile this morning. Best wishes, Kellie (I’m sorry this is a little late but I’ve only just spotted it!)

What did you think of this post? Have your say here...

Visit Our New Site To See The Latest Posts

cavernofcraftiness.com Please Click On The Image Above To Be Redirected

The Red Spotty Mushroom

Moor Style Creations

Rhinestones And Ribbon

Pleasantly Plump Baby Boutique

Follow on Bloglovin